New Form Incubator

The Win

Cast & Crew Executive Producer: Bryon Austin Ashley, Kathleen Grace, Jonah Green, Melissa Schneider Supervising Producer: Matt Hoklotubbe Producer: Jon Michael Kondrath Writer: Andrew Rothschild Director: Joe Weil Starring: Montana Roesch, Jonah Green, Sean O’Donnell, Ashlee Fuss, Chris Taverez, Jordan Doww, and Don Stark Info Production Company: New Form Digital, ReKon Productions Production Type: Web Series Location: Los Angeles, CA Status: Completed Synopsis Five college misfits, led by the inscrutable Riley, game the California lottery and win four million bucks. But when her absent father shows up and blackmails the gang for what it’s done, the group finds itself faced with an agonizing decision…At least, that’s how things appear. Because for Riley, winning the lottery was only half the con.

The Win | New Form Incubator